Division 8 Masons of Southern California, devoted to fundraising for the Grand Lodge of California charitable activity.

Event Video

Today we uploaded our newest production that was aired during the Grand Lodge of California's Annual Communication. Click the image to watch the video.

In addition please check out the Cornerstone tutorial video we have made:

Now with chapter bookmarks!

Follow Us On The Web!

Upcoming Events

  • June 28, 2018 6:30 pmDistrict 822 OSI at Riverside Lodge
  • July 29, 2018 5:00 pmAGL Division 8 Reception
  • August 9, 2018 6:00 pmReception for Jack M. Rose Grand Lecturer
  • September 28, 2018 7:00 pmDistrict 806 OSI at Chino
  • October 16, 2018 7:00 pmDistrict 806 OSI at Ontario
  • November 15, 2018 7:00 pmDistrict 806 OSI at Upland Mt Baldy
AEC v1.0.2


Alan Franks, received his Third Degree on November 13th by Past Masters of Palm Springs Lodge,in attendance were many past masters visiting from other Lodges.Palm Springs oldest Past Master John Abernethy at 90 years old did the east in the second half of the degree. The following Past Masters were William Bronstein 1960, Marvin E. Rudin 1971, John W. Abernethy 1984, Mark N. Gibson 1990, Charles R. Ash 1996, Jeffery M. Bayer 1997, Philip B. Perrin, Veron E. Smith 2002, James T. Leighton 2003, James J. Nash 2004, William A. Sullivan, Sr. 2008-09, Julio "Cesar" Rubio 2010-11 and visiting Past Masters  Clark Trafton Crest City Lodge, Creston, Iowa 1965, John G. Raney, Woodland Lodge #81, 1993 & 2005, Getald L. Chandler, old West lodge #813, 1998 & 2001 and The Right Worshipful Daniel L. Slavik Deputy Grand Master of the Grand lodge free & Accepted Masons of Wisconsin.

Luther Wood – Master

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Division8Masons.com is proudly powered by WordPress
This site is not affiliated with the Grand Lodge of California.
It is a private site dedicated to helping the Freemasonry community and the communities within Division 8.